Elton John – The Very Best Of Elton John Polsk Pres.


Elton John – The Very Best Of Elton John

1 på lager

Varenummer (SKU): 2579227443 Kategorier: , ,


Kunstner: Elton John
Titel: The Very Best Of Elton John
Format: 2xLP, Comp, Gat
Cat No: 846 947-1

Label: Polskie Nagrania Muza – 846 947-1
2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Gatefold
Country: Poland
Released: 1990
Genre: Electronic, Rock
Style: Pop Rock, Synth-pop
A1 Your Song 3:58
A2 Rocket Man (I Think It Is Going To Be A Long, Long Time) 4:40
A3 Honky Cat 5:11
A4 Crocodile Rock 3:52
A5 Daniel 3:50
A6 Goodbye Yellow Brick Road 3:13
A7 Saturday Night’s Alright For Fighting 4:50
B1 Candle In The Wind 3:49
B2 Don’t Let The Sun Go Down On Me 6:12
B3 Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds 5:56
B4 Philadelphia Freedom 5:19
B5 Someone Saved My Life Tonight 6:42
C1 Don’t Go Breaking My Heart 4:26
C2 Bennie And The Jets 5:10
C3 Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word 3:44
C4 Song For Guy 5:02
C5 Part Time Love 3:12
C6 Blue Eyes 3:25
C7 I Guess That’s Why They Call It The Blues 4:40
D1 I’m Still Standing 3:01
D2 Kiss The Bride 3:53
D3 Sad Songs (Say So Much) 4:07
D4 Passengers 3:22
D5 Nikita 4:54
D6 Sacrifice 5:07
D7 You Gotta Love Someone 4:59

Design – Wherefore Art*
Management – John Reid (8)
Photography By [Cover] – Greg Gorman
Photography By [Ej And Bt] – Herb Ritts
Producer – Chris Thomas (tracks: C6 to D4, D6), Gus Dudgeon (tracks: A1 to C3, D5)
Written-By – Elton John (tracks: C4 to C6), Elton John/Taupin* (tracks: A1 to B2, B4, B5, C2, C3, C7 to D7)

Manufactured by Polskie Nagrania under license
for sale only in Poland.

SX 3021/22

Medie: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)