Various – The Bodyguard (Original Soundtrack Album)


Various – The Bodyguard (Original Soundtrack Album)

1 på lager

Varenummer (SKU): 1766399512 Kategorier: , ,


Kunstner: Various
Titel: The Bodyguard (Original Soundtrack Album)
Format: LP, Album, Comp
Cat No: 07822 18699 1

Country: Europe
Released: 1992
Genre: Rock, Pop, Stage & Screen
Style: House, Modern Classical, Pop Rock, Synth-pop, Soft Rock, Soundtrack
A1 Whitney Houston– I Will Always Love You 4:31
A2 Whitney Houston– I’m Every Woman 4:45
A3 Whitney Houston– I Have Nothing 4:48
A4 Whitney Houston– Run To You 4:24
A5 Whitney Houston– Queen Of The Night 3:08
A6 Whitney Houston– Jesus Loves Me 5:11
B1 Kenny G (2) & Aaron Neville– Even If My Heart Would Break 4:58
B2 Lisa Stansfield– Someday (I’m Coming Back) 4:57
B3 The S.O.U.L. S.Y.S.T.E.M.– It’s Gonna Be A Lovely Day 4:47
B4 Curtis Stigers– (What’s So Funny ‘Bout) Peace, Love And Understanding 4:04
B5 Kenny G (2)– Waiting For You 4:54
B6 Joe Cocker– Trust In Me 4:12
B7 Alan Silvestri– Theme From The Bodyguard 2:40

Medie: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)