Connie Francis – Movie Greats Of The 60’s


Connie Francis – Movie Greats Of The 60’s

1 på lager

Varenummer (SKU): 1697307679 Kategorier: , ,


Kunstner: Connie Francis
Titel: Movie Greats Of The 60’s
Format: LP, Album, Comp
Cat No: 665 065

Country: Germany
Released: 1966
Genre: Pop, Folk, World, & Country, Stage & Screen
Style: Vocal, Soundtrack
A1 Strangers In The Night (From “A Man Could Get Killed”) 3:02
A2 Call Me Irresponsible (From ” Papa’s Delicate Condition”) 2:11
A3 I Will Wait For You (Love Theme From “The Umbrellas Of Cherbourg”) 3:05
A4 You’re Gonna Hear From Me (From “Inside Daisy Clover”) 2:30
A5 Second Time Around (From “High Time”) 2:22
A6 Somewhere,My Love (Lara’s Theme From “Doctor Zhivago”) 2:57
B1 Dance My Trouble Away (Zorba’s Dance) (From “Zorba The Greek”) 3:18
B2 The Shadow Of Your Smile (Love Theme From “The Sandpiper”) 2:54
B3 Wives And Lovers (From “Wives And Lovers”) 2:56
B4 The Good Life (From “The Seven Capital Sins”) 3:32
B5 The Phoenix Love Theme (Senza Fine) (From The Film “The Flight Of The Phoenix”) 3:10
B6 Forget Domani (From “The Yellow Rolls Royce”) 2:39

Engineer – Val Valentin
Liner Notes – Mike Gross
Producer – Tom Wilson (2)

Rights Society: GEMA

Medie: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)