ChthoniC – A Decade On The Throne


ChthoniC – A Decade On The Throne

1 på lager

Varenummer (SKU): 2959478314 Kategorier: , , ,


Kunstner: ChthoniC
Titel: A Decade On The Throne
Format: DVD, Liv + 2xCD, Album, Liv
Cat No: SPV 330737 DVD+DCD

Country: Taiwan
Released: 2006
Genre: Rock
Style: Black Metal
1 Indigenous Laceration
2 Progeny Of Rmdax Tasing
3 The Breath Of Ocean
4 Decomposition Of The Mother Isle (Aboriginal Gods Enthroned)
5 Grab The Soul To Hell
6 Guitar Solo
7 Drum Solo
8 Vengeance Arise
9 Bloody Gaya Fulfilled
10 Fuck Or Die
11 Piano And Keyboard Solo
12 The Gods Weep
13 Oriental Violin Solo
14 Guard The Isle Eternally
15 Where The Utux Ancestors Wait
16 Floated Unconsciously In The Acheron
17 Grievance, Acheron Poem
18 Onset Of Tragedy
19 Relentless Recurrence
20 Quasi Putrefaction
21 Exultant Suicide

Bass, Backing Vocals – Doris, Thunder Tears
Drums – Dani, Azathothian Hands
Erhu – Su-Nung, The Bloody String
Guitar – Jesse, The Infernal
Piano – CJ, Dispersed Fingers
Vocals, Erhu – Freddy, Left Face Of Maradou

90-minute 10th Anniversary Concert with Oriental Orchestra & Taipei Ladies’ Choir.
Huashan Culture Park, Taipei, Taiwan.
February 3rd, 2006.
The 2 CDs feature the audio tracks from the live DVD.

Medie: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)