Roxette – Look Sharp!


Roxette – Look Sharp!

1 på lager

Varenummer (SKU): 2576645529 Kategorier: ,


Kunstner: Roxette
Titel: Look Sharp!
Format: LP, Album
Cat No: 064-79 1098 1, 064 79 1098 1

Country: Europe
Released: 1988
Genre: Electronic, Rock, Pop
Style: Pop Rock, Synth-pop
A1 The Look 3:57
A2 Dressed For Success 4:10
A3 Sleeping Single 4:38
A4 Paint 3:30
A5 Dance Away 3:25
A6 Cry 5:19
B1 Chances 4:07
B2 Dangerous 3:48
B3 Half A Woman, Half A Shadow 3:34
B4 View From A Hill 3:40
B5 Shadow Of A Doubt 4:12
B6 Listen To Your Heart 5:28

Phonographic Copyright ℗ – EMI Svenska AB
Copyright © – EMI Svenska AB
Marketed By – EMI
Manufactured By – EMI
Distributed By – EMI
Printed By – EMI Services Benelux B.V.
Record Company – EMI Electrola
Published By – Jimmy Fun Music
Published By – Shock The Music
Recorded At – EMI Studios, Stockholm
Recorded At – Audio Sweden
Recorded At – Trident 2
Mixed At – EMI Studios, Stockholm
Pressed By – EMI Electrola GmbH

Artwork – Kjell Andersson (4)
Bass – Graham Edwards (tracks: A6, B1, B4)
Classical Guitar [Spanish Guitar] – Erik Borelius (tracks: A1 to A5, B2, B3, B5, B6)
Costume Designer [Fancy Dresses] – Dan Arne
Drums, Hihat – Pelle Alsing (tracks: A1 to A5, B2, B3, B5, B6)
Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar – Jonas Isacsson (tracks: A1 to A5, B2, B3, B5, B6), Morris Michael (tracks: A6, B1, B4)
Engineer – Alar Suurna, Anders Herrlin
Engineer [Assistant] – Julian Adair (tracks: A6, B1, B4)
Executive-Producer – Kjell Andersson (4), Rolf Nygren
Hair [Hair-Settings] – Elisabeth Löfgren
Harmonica – Jalle Lorensson (tracks: A1 to A5, B2, B3, B5, B6)
Keyboards, Programmed By – Andrew Wright* (tracks: A6, B1, B4)
Legal [Copywriting] – Ms. Dimberg*
Lyrics By – Per Gessle
Make-Up – Tuja Valén
Mixed By – Mr. Suurna*, Mr. Öfwerman*, Ms. Fredriksson*, Mr. Gessle*
Music By – Per Gessle (tracks: A1 to A4, B1, B2, B4)
Photography By – Mikael Jansson (4)
Producer, Engineer, Programmed By [Assistant] – Adam Moseley (tracks: A6, B1, B4)
Producer, Keyboards, Programmed By – Clarence Öfwerman (tracks: A1 to A5, B2, B3, B5, B6)
Programmed By, Bass – Anders Herrlin (tracks: A1 to A5, B2, B3, B5, B6)
Saxophone – Adam McCulloch (tracks: A6, B1, B4), Eric Häusler* (tracks: A1 to A5, B2, B3, B5, B6)
Slide Guitar – Janne Oldaeus (tracks: A1 to A5, B2, B3, B5, B6)

℗ 1988 & © 1988 EMI Svenska AB

Printed in Holland by EMI Services Benelux B.V., Uden.
Made in EEC.

Medie: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)