Tsunami (16) – Tsunami vinyl lp MFN 9


Tsunami (16) – Tsunami

1 på lager

Varenummer (SKU): 2147291546 Kategorier: ,


Kunstner: Tsunami (16)
Titel: Tsunami
Format: LP, Album
Cat No: MFN 9

Country: France
Released: 1983
Genre: Rock
Style: Heavy Metal
A1 Fire Water
A2 Runaround
A3 Teaser
A4 Revenge
A5 Call Off The Dogs
B1 Fade To Black
B2 Never Lay A Finger On Me
B3 Face Of Death
B4 Ninjia
B5 Masters Of The Night

Marketed By – Music For Nations
Distributed By – Music For Nations
Produced For – Tsunami Productions (2)
Phonographic Copyright ℗ – Music For Nations
Phonographic Copyright ℗ – Tsunami Productions (2)
Published By – Banzai Sounds
Recorded At – Sunset Sound Recorders
Recorded At – The Sound Factory
Remixed At – Westlake Audio

Bass – Max Load
Drums – Scott Sherman (2)
Guitar – Tatsuya Miyazaki, Tomotaka Yamamoto
Vocals – Doug Denton
Written-By – Tsunami (16)

On labels track A2 is just called Runaround and track B4 is misspelled as Ninjia.
Made in France on label

Recorded at Sunset Sound Factory

Matrix / Runout (etched on A-side): MFN 9 A1
Matrix / Runout (etched on B-side): MFN 9 B1

Medie: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)