Various – Black Music SAMP LP 1093


Various – Black Music

1 på lager

Varenummer (SKU): 2399636996 Kategorier: , ,


Kunstner: Various
Titel: Black Music
Format: LP, Comp, Promo
Cat No: SAMP LP 1093

Country: Scandinavia
Released: 1986
Genre: Funk / Soul, Pop
Style: Ballad
A1 Maurice White– Switch On Your Radio 3:08
A2 Cherrelle– Artificial Heart 3:20
A3 Juicy– Love Is Good Enough 5:13
A4 Mtume– Deep Freeze (Rap-A-Song) Part 1 6:19
A5 Luther Vandross– Give Me A Reason 4:46
B1 Deniece Williams– Wiser And Weaker 5:12
B2 Nicole J McCloud– What About Me 4:13
B3 Philip Bailey– Echo My Heart 4:05
B4 The S.O.S. Band– Borrowed Love 4:25
B5 Bill Withers– Something That Turns You On 4:23

Phonographic Copyright ℗ – CBS Records aps

A side says Luther Vandross is song 6 but it’s actually song 5.

Label Code: LC 0149
Rights Society: ncb

Medie: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)