Various – Dream A Little Dream Original Sound Track Vinyl


Various – Dream A Little Dream

1 på lager

Varenummer (SKU): 2464809863 Kategorier: ,


Kunstner: Various
Titel: Dream A Little Dream
Format: LP, Comp
Cat No: YL 0125

Country: US
Released: 1989
Genre: Rock, Stage & Screen
Style: Soundtrack, Soft Rock, Pop Rock
A1 Mickey Thomas– Dream A Little Dream Of Me
A2 Danny Wilde– Time Runs Wild
A3 Mike Reno– Whenever There’s A Night
A4 Lone Justice– Dreams Come True (Stand Up And Take It)
A5 Van Morrison– Into The Mystic
A6 R. E. M.*– It’s The End Of The World As We Know It (And I Feel Fine)
B1 Michael Damian– Rock On
B2 Fee Waybill– You’d Better Wait
B3 Chris Thompson– Never Turn Away
B4 Otis Redding– I’ve Got Dreams To Remember
B5 Mel Torme* and Mickey Thomas– Dream A Little Dream Of Me

Mastered At – A&M Mastering Studios

Art Direction – Kelley Smith
Executive Producer – Derek Alpert, Marc Rocco
Mastered By – Mike Reese
Mixed By – Brian Reeves (tracks: A1, A3, B2, B3, B5)
Photography By [Cover Photo] – E.J. Camp
Photography By [Michael Damian] – Jon Abeyta
Producer – John William Dexter* (tracks: A1, A3, B2, B3, B5)
Recorded By – Tom Weir (tracks: A1, A3, B2, B3, B5)

Original soundtrack from the Vestron motion picture.
Mastered at A&M Mastering.
Track B1 originally performed by David Essex.

Barcode: 0 45395 01251 1

Medie: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)