Various – Feel The Music – 15 Originale Hits


Various – Feel The Music – 15 Originale Hits

1 på lager

Varenummer (SKU): 684435902 Kategorier: ,


Kunstner: Various
Titel: Feel The Music – 15 Originale Hits
Format: LP, Album
Cat No: 516 149 1

Country: Denmark
Released: 1993
Genre: Electronic, Rock, Pop
Style: Europop, Synth-pop, Pop Rock
A1 Billy Ray Cyrus– Achy Breaky Heart
A2 Army Of Lovers– Hasta Manana
A3 Ace Of Base– All That She Wants (Banghra Mix)
A4 East 17– House Of Love
A5 Björn Again*– Stop !
A6 Toad The Wet Sprocket– Walk On The Ocean
A7 Little Angels– Womankind
B1 James Brown v. Dakeyne– I Got You (I Feel Good) (Remix)
B2 Rage– Run To You
B3 Erasure– Who Needs Love (Like That)
B4 Shanice– Lovin’ You
B5 Sade– No Ordinary Love
B6 Al Agami– Deep Undercover
B7 Salt ‘n’Pepa*– Start Me Up
B8 Cathy Dennis– Irresistible

Barcode: 7314516149102

Medie: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)