Various – Rocken Ruller 4


Various – Rocken Ruller 4

1 på lager

Varenummer (SKU): 1739328706 Kategorier: , ,


Kunstner: Various
Titel: Rocken Ruller 4
Format: 2xLP, Comp, Fol
Cat No: BTLP 9001

Country: Denmark
Released: 1990
Genre: Electronic, Rock, Pop
Style: Soft Rock, Pop Rock, Synth-pop
A1 Paula Abdul– Opposites Attract
A2 Laid Back– Bakerman
A3 Black Box– I Don’t Know Anybody Else
A4 Technotronic– Get Up (Before The Night Is Over)
A5 Tears For Fears– Advice For The Young At Heart
A6 Big Fun– Handful Of Promises
B1 Jive Bunny & The Mastermixers*– That Sounds Good To Me
B2 Gorky Park– Bang
B3 Candy Flip– Strawberry Fields Forever
B4 Lisa Stansfield– All Around The World
B5 Dr. Baker– Kaos
B6 Giorgio Moroder Group*– Official World Cup Theme 90
C1 Lonnie Gordon– Happenin’ All Over Again
C2 Curiosity Killed The Cat– Name & Number
C3 Sydney Youngblood– Sit And Wait
C4 Fine Young Cannibals– I’m Not Satisfied
C5 Simple Minds– Sign O’ The Times
C6 The Christians– I Found Out
D1 Soul II Soul– Get A Life
D2 Dave Stewart*– Lily Was Here
D3 Texas– Tell Me Why
D4 Sandra– Hiroshima
D5 Gianna Nannini & Edoardo Bennato– Un’ Estate Italiana
D6 Rockrosinen & Pølseenderne– Let’s Go
Gatefold sleeve.

Some (not all) versions have a mispress: Side 3 and 4 both show the side 3 label.

Matrix / Runout (Stamped A-side): 004 DMD-4290 A-2 C
Matrix / Runout (Stamped B-side): 004 DMD-4290 B-1 C
Matrix / Runout (Stamped C-side): 004 DMD-4291 A-1 C
Matrix / Runout (Stamped D-side): 004 DMD-4291 B-1 C

Medie: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)