D-A-D – Best Of D.A.D 30 Years 30 Hits 1984-2014


D-A-D – Best Of D.A.D 30 Years 30 Hits 1984-2014

1 på lager

Varenummer (SKU): 2137569878 Kategorier: , ,


Kunstner: D-A-D
Titel: Best Of D.A.D 30 Years 30 Hits 1984-2014
Format: 3xLP, Comp, RE
Cat No: MR0060 / MR0050, 88843019641

Country: Denmark
Released: Apr 5, 2019
Genre: Rock
Style: Hard Rock, Heavy Metal
A1 Marlboro Man 2:52
A2 Call Of The Wild 3:42
A3 Riding With Sue 3:01
A4 It’s After Dark 3:50
A5 Isn’t That Wild 2:52
B1 I Won’t Cut My Hair 5:52
B2 Black Crickets 4:12
B3 Sleeping My Day Away 4:22
B4 Jihad 2:55
B5 Point Of View 4:14
C1 Girl Nation 3:39
C2 Bad Craziness 3:17
C3 Grow Or Pay 5:01
C4 Laugh And A 1/2 3:32
C5 Reconstrucdead 4:14
D1 Naked (But Still Strippin’) 4:43
D2 Empty Heads 4:20
D3 Home Alone 4 3:44
D4 Hate To Say I Told You So 3:19
D5 Everything Glows 3:44
E1 Nineteenhundredandyesterday 4:58
E2 Something Good 4:18
E3 Evil Twin 3:06
E4 Soft Dogs 4:28
E5 Scare Yourself 3:36
F1 Lawrence Of Surburbia 4:31
F2 Monster Philosophy 3:37
F3 A New Age Moving In 4:19
F4 I Want What She’s Got 4:05
F5 We All Fall Down 5:00
MR0060 on cover back & labels
MR0050 on spine

Limited to 300 pcs. Said to not be repressed again.

D-A-D – 30 Years 30 Hits – Best of D-A-D 1984-2014
Three decades of unique high-class music! Denmark’s most successful Rock act in history celebrates its 30th anniversary the way it should be done: loud, proud & hungry for more! The title basically says it all: “30 Years – 30 Hits” is the perfect career-spanning retrospective album, time to look back and reflect, but also a great opportunity for all those who want the best – and nothing but the best – on 3 LPs.

Barcode: 888430196414
Rights Society: n©b/BIEM/GAMA
Matrix / Runout (SIDE 1A): 115043E1/A
Matrix / Runout (SIDE 1B): 115043E2/A
Matrix / Runout (SIDE 2A): 115043E3/A
Matrix / Runout (SIDE 2B): 115043E4/C
Matrix / Runout (SIDE 3A): 115043E5/C
Matrix / Runout (SIDE 3B): 115043E6/B

Medie: Mint (M)
Cover: Mint (M)