Sam Yaffa – Pelle Almgren – Sam Yaffa – Pelle Almgren


Sam Yaffa – Pelle Almgren – Sam Yaffa – Pelle Almgren

1 på lager

Varenummer (SKU): 2088913634 Kategori:


Kunstner: Sam Yaffa – Pelle Almgren
Titel: Sam Yaffa – Pelle Almgren
Format: 12″
Cat No: YAHOOX 1

Country: Finland
Released: 1986
Genre: Rock
A1 Cover Me 3:25
A2 Last Train To Clarksville 3:02
B1 Lonely In Love 4:46
B2 Isn’t It Strange 3:38

Phonographic Copyright ℗ – Yahoo! Records
Printed By – Kirjapaino E. Kuronen
Manufactured By – Polarvox Oy
Distributed By – Polarvox Oy

Bass [4 And 8 String], Backing Vocals – Sam Yaffa
Co-producer – Jimi Sumén
Drums – David Zanoni
Engineer – Bernhard Löhr* (tracks: A2, B2), Jimi Sumén (tracks: A1, B1), T. T. Oksala (tracks: A1, B1)
Guitar – Adam Seipel (tracks: A2, B2), Conny Blomqvist (tracks: A1, B1), Jimi Sumén (tracks: B1)
Layout [Cover Lay-Out] – Kari Kalén
Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals, Piano, Percussion – Pelle Almgren
Photography By [Cover Photo] – Moses (39)
Producer – Pelle Almgren, Sam Yaffa
Saxophone – Jone Takamäki (tracks: A1, B1)

℗ 1986 Yahoo Records

Rights Society: BIEM/n©b

Medie: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Cover: Very Good (VG)